Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Thurs Thumb Twiddler

Thursday Thumb Twidler

1. You're helping raise money for a charity, and someone pledges a very large contribution if you'll perform, on stage, at the upcoming fund-raising show. There will be about 1,100 people in the audience. Would you be willing to perform? If so, what sort of act would you prefer to do? Wow. I really wish I had some sort of talent. Could I read a poem or something? I could do that. If that counts, then so be it. :) If not, I am up a creek without a paddle.

2. Have you ever cheated in a game (like a card game) for money? Nope. But I don't play cards for money, either.

3. If you could go back in time and relive any moment in your life exactly as it happened, what event would you choose to experience again? I know this is going to sound sappy, but I would relive the night Jim and I got together, mainly because it was a very un-Jenn-like moment. Not to mention that it was lots of fun.

Before - After

said Jenn on August 30, 2002 at 11:04 p.m.