Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

friday five

Friday Five! On a Friday no less, yay me!

1. What's your favorite piece of clothing that you currently own? Ah, my comfy jogging pants. I have two pairs, and I love them. Still being at college means I really can wear them anywhere (okay, except my classroom) and they go with everything.

2. What piece of clothing do you most want to acquire? I want new coats. A nice trenchy type coat for fall and maybe a pea coat for winter. My coats suck.

3. What piece of clothing can you not bring yourself to get rid of? Why? My t-shirts. I wear them to bed, but I feel like such a slob. I want to eventually have a drawer full of sexy night clothes, but it's not going to happen anytime soon. So for now I wear t shirts, and I hate t shirts, but most of them are free and they do the job. Besides, it's not like I have anyone to impress right now in my bed. ;)

4. What piece of clothing do you look your best in? Ugh. Nothing yet. I still feel like I look so fat. Of course, I have this sinking suspicion that I could be like a size zero and still be unhappy when I glance in the mirror.

5. What has been your biggest fashion accident? A lot of my shoes that I bought in the past now make me cringe. Platform shoes, black boots, you name it, I probably bought it. My weakness is shoes.

Did I mention I bought a new pair of shoes for school? *grin*

Before - After

said Jenn on August 30, 2002 at 11:18 p.m.