Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Two for Tuesday

Two for Tuesday (Thursday)

1. Do you have any double standards? Something that you indulge or tolerate in yourself that you won't tolerate in other people? If so, what? I hate when people use foul language, but it has definitely creeped back into my vocabulary. I also hate when people are really messy, yet my room definitely resembles a pit now and again.

2. Has someone ever entrusted you with a secret, and then you violated that trust? If so, did that person find out, and what were the consequences? I am really bad with secrets. Really really bad. I have improved only in that if someone tells me something in confidence I will usually just tell Jim. Although, I must say that I don't blab stuff that is personal to Jim...I really have to stop being such a blabbermouth.

Before - After

said Jenn on September 05, 2002 at 8:24 p.m.