Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. What is your biggest pet peeve? Why? Disorganization really drives me crazy. I hate messy things. And yes, my room can get pretty messy at times, but I still know where everything is. My classroom is a mess. But my teacher can't find anything. So yeah, it's tough. I stayed after school for 90 minutes cleaning. She's going to be out on Monday so I am going to totally whip that place into shape. Heh heh.

2. What irritating habits do you have?I play with my hair. I also bite my nails. The first irritates my mother, but the latter irritates me.

3. Have you tried to change the irritating habits or just let them be? I went on a campaign in July to stop biting my nails, and it's been pretty good. I actually have nails on a few fingers. They are pretty weak because I will start to chew on one, and remember that I am not supposed to...oh well. But this is the longest I have ever gone, and I am so happy. Plus my kids get grosses out with nail biters, so that will be good. 4. What grosses you out more than anything else? Why?This may sound really stupid (has that stopped me before?) but I hate when people do this thing with their fingers where the bend them this weird way. Some people do that as a gesture when they talk. It really grosses me out because I always feel like their fingers are going to snap off. Me, weird? Nah.

5. What one thing can you never see yourself doing that other people do? I don't want to be one of those annoying cell phone people. The kind who have phones going off in restuarants, movie theatres...I also hate those people who chat while they drive...so dangerous. I admit, if I had one, it would be great if I got lost (cause I do that a lot) or if someone was expecting me and I am running late. But to chat for the sake of chatting because you are bored, give me a break.

Before - After

said Jenn on September 07, 2002 at 10:30 a.m.