Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

This or That

This or That...

1. Tom Hanks or Tom Cruise? Definitely Tom Hanks. I don't find Cruise cute anyway, and I do not think he is that great an actor.

2. Julia Roberts or Julia Stiles? toughie. I like Julia Stiles, but I have liked Roberts since way back, so I will go with Roberts.

3. Kevin Costner or Kevin Spacey? another toughie, since I don't have a strong opinion either way. I like the characters Spacey plays, so I will go with him.

4. Ben Affleck or Ben Stiller? Affleck!

5. Sean Connery or Sean Penn? Connery..."You're the man now, dog!"

6. Jennifer Lopez or Jennifer Aniston? Aniston...she's one of my favorite Friends.

7. Courtney Love or Courtney Cox-Arquette? Okay, I love listening to Hole, but I am going to go with Cox-Arquette because I can't imagine life without Monica.

8. Sarah Michelle Gelllar or Sarah Jessica Parker? You know, I used to think Gellar was pretty. But I don't anymore, and I love SATC, so I will go with Parker. Plus I love her new haircut!!

9. Michael Douglas or Mike Myers? Douglas. Myers has not been funny in a long time. Jim made me watch Wayne's World 2 last month and I was miserable.

10. Nicole Kidman or (Anna) Nicole Smith? Yuck. Neither?

Before - After

said Jenn on September 05, 2002 at 8:16 p.m.