Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

The Drifter

October's theme song:

THE DRIFTER

You took me like a drifter takes a friend

I'll never be that honest again

and when it seems like nothing's going to change

Then your world comes crashing down

Your friends accommodate your darker phase

Then you find it's been 100 days

When's the last time you remember feeling safe?

Your're surrounded by assassins in this place

But you wanted to be here and I'm amazed

If I appear in every story that you tell

How can you say that I don't wish you well?

Wasn't I the one who caught you when you fell?

How can you say that I don't I treat you well?

When I'm ringing out your name like a bell

How can you say that I don't wish you well?

I wish you well.

Get that lonely feeling at the door

Even though you left this place before

'Cause the truth is you won't care anymore

Till your world comes crashing down again.

If I appear in every story that you tell

How can you say that I don't wish you well?

Wasn't I the one who caught you when you fell?

How can you say that I don't I treat you well?

When I'm ringing out your name like a bell

How can you say that I don't wish you well?

I wish you well

I wish you well

Before - After

said Jenn on October 09, 2002 at 10:11 p.m.