Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

slump

I'm in a funk. Where I don't feel like getting my work done. So I procrastinate, and then I end up with a shitload of stuff to do in one or two days, which of course, leads to more stress...

Fuuuuuuuuuuck.

Why can't I just be normal and space everything out so I do a little bit of work every day.

PS - the whole lead teaching thing sucked. I hated having to write plans for everything and my math lessons tanked. Perhaps Wednesday's lesson would not have sucked if I had written the plan AHEAD of time like I should have. Gr...I was writting it tonight, and I was like, OH, NOW I get it!!! Dumbass.

Added to that, my room is a PIT. There are books everywhere, clothes everywhere, my suitcase in the middle of my room, clinique all over the place, and like three bags of trash by the door. Ugh.

PS - I am getting really tired of my huge jeans. I feel like a bum, yet they are so comfy I can't bear to get rid of them. Well that and I am a cheapskate. Okay, that's not quite true. I am a selective cheapskate. I will pay anything to get my computer to run. I ran out to buy an ethernet card that I did not even need. I ran out to buy memory. I bought windows XP for crying out loud. 80 bucks for a friggin os and I wont buy a new pair of jeans? See? I am a freak.

As much as I love jeans though, I hate wearing them. Well, they are the most comfy thing, but I feel like a slob, look like a [fat] slob, and so I try not to wear them. Perhaps this is part of the reason why I refuse to buy new ones.

Blah. Gotta shake this doldrums. Ta.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 05, 2002 at 9:23 p.m.