Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hair today, gone tomorrow

Last night I hung out with V girl and it served to reinforce my desire to chop off my locks. As I told Jim, I had trimmed my own hair a week or so ago. I took off a bit, but since my hair is so long its not like you can tell. My friend P. tells me all the time that I should go about shoulder length. V. cut hers a few weeks ago and she has bushy frizzy hair like me and I don't see that cutting it has made much of an improvement. No offense to her, but its still a frizzy bush, just a smaller one. Anyway, her friend Liz came by and she had just cut hers to chin length. It looked really cute. I kept staring. I think it may have made her face look bigger than if it were longer, I am not sure. In any case, I know I want to cut it, but I think I am too chicken. It took a while for it to grow back...I cut it as a frosh, and I think it was back like 2 years later. 2 years is a long time to be short. I don't know, I will think about it I guess.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 08, 2002 at 12:17 p.m.