Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

poo

My great grandfather passed away this morning. The last time I saw him I gave him a picture of me. He had been asking for one for a while. I'm not even going to go down the road of regrets. It's too late for that. It does serve the purpose of reminding me to make the most of my time with loved ones. It kills me to be so far away from everyone. I feel so isolated up here, like in the proverbial ivory tower. It was easier when Jim was here, but now I just feel like I am wasting time. I know I am not though. I am getting my degree in four months and 2 days. I cannot wait.

Hmph. About time my purse sold. I ended up getting 10 bucks more than I paid for it. Niiiiice.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 22, 2003 at 10:04 p.m.