Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

get your freak on

Listening to: Big Pimpin'

Can we say FUCKING GROSS? I went to read Jenn and she linked to this girl who went out and bought like tons of her stuff, and then I read about she had this poll on "menstrual cooch munching" - WTF?

Okay, I am not exactly a prude, but I still think that's really gross. If you feel differently, feel free to leave me a note, because I would love to hear from you. And if you aren't a "muncher" I don't want to hear from you. So, don't leave me a note if you don't actually do that. I just want to hear from them men and lesbians. I think especially the men.

Anyway. Is it just me, or are all art history majors wicked whores? I went out with my friend the other night, and we met this chick, who was a total skank. You guessed it, art history major. This coupled with this girl I know from school who has her degree in art history, and she's definitely slutalicious. Actually, I can name quite a few who fit the same exact profile. Anyway, I wasn't sure if I was just missing something. Haha.

So, tomorrow is my last day of work before I start my prac. I am pretty excited. Making the "leap" from 4th to 3rd is kinda intimidating at this point. Whatever, I am going to rock. :) I just need to keep reminding myself of this.

Days until I see Jim: 22 - damn, that is just WAY too many

Well, whatever, I am going to go watch ER. Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 23, 2003 at 10:00 p.m.