Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

guess who's back, back again

Ha, so that whole not having internet in my house thing lasted really long. I blame it more on the fact that my school's sucky network foiled my plan. Apparently if more than one person goes online, odd since kids are not allowed on but whatever, then the network gets all bogged down and you cant do anything. That's right, even something simple like checking hotmail is not possible. Well, that's simply not doable for me. Especially since email is the communication method of choice for my advisor and resource person. Bah. So now I declare my love for broadband. :)

I was watching BET yesterday while I was waiting for the cable guy, and I have a question. That new Mariah song...um, isn't it just her singing over the song "Oh Boy"? And the video tells me she still has some serious mental problems. SERIOUS. I was scared for her. It's kinda sad since I remember the days before she went super skank and she was actually a good singer. And her videos would be super lame, but hey, she was a good singer so you did not care that the videos were all of her singing in that black dress she wore every day in 1994.

Speaking of songs, I was watching some random show on TV and this really good song was on, and since it wasnt the WB obviously they did not say what it was. The woman had a great voice. All I got was a snippet of the lyrics, and I tried to google it, but no results. :( So if anyone has heard a song that has the words "you can hardly stand to go but now you know" please let me know and I will be so happy. Thanks.

Well, I have been up for 75 minutes (shocker) and I have not grabbed breakfast, so that is my plan.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 09, 2003 at 9:14a.m.