Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five!

1. What is your most prized material possession? Hmmm, I think I would go with my digital camera. It has brought me so much pleasure. I love taking pictures...especially of Jim!

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest? Well, of items currently in my room I would go with Fred, who I have had with me since I was seven. I am pretty sure my mother still has my old stuffed rabbit Bun Bun that I had since I was a baby.

3. Are you a packrat? Hell yeah, it's really bad. I think it took a turn for the worst when I decided to become a teacher because you find a use for ANYTHING. Suddenly holding onto childhood stickers and erasers doesn't seem as silly. With the move I have become a lot better about it. In fact, I have been tossing shit with almost glee.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum? LOL. I prefer spic and span, but never quite achieve it so the worry about looking like a museum is out of the question. Totes are one of my best friends. I love organizing stuff.

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there? Well, I only have one room in a house, so that really does not apply to me. Oh well.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 21, 2003 at 5:46 p.m.