Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Participation Positives

I was pretty pissed when Andrew announced yesterday that non-gold members could not post, so I did not feel like posting. But I can't go too long without posting, so here I am.

Here are my (late) participation positives:
+ Since I missed the party when I was sick on Valentine's I came back to all sorts of valentine's and goodies on Monday. :) Candy = goooooood
+ I talked to Jim last night. *swoon*
+ He still loves me.
+ I am one day closer to seeing him, and being done with my program.
+ I hung out with V this weekend.

Since I have so much work my head may very well explode, I will keep this short.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 25, 2003 at 3:38 p.m.