Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sunday morning blues

Being the bored gal that I am, I went through my Class of 2002 diaryring. Very sad actually, I had almost 300 members, and now I am down to 139. So many dead diaries. Oh well. It was worth it. I know one way I look for new diaries is to look through my webrings. Of course, I am a part of many rings, so I usually narrow it down to love or age ones. No offense to the teens, but I usually enjoy reading 20-something diaries more. I just can't relate to prom talk and whatnot the way I used to I guess.

Now that March is like half over I am getting pretty excited. The weather is getting warmer, and I am getting that much closer to wrapping up this part of my life. It's so exciting.

Well, I suppose since the last two hours were pretty unproductive, I should get something done.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 16, 2003 at 11:28 a.m.