Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Fivin

1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be? I would meet my biological father. I have been wanting to meet him for years, and though I have some leads, I am scared to check them out. However, with the war now, I feel a sense of urgency about it. When my parents met, both were in the Air Force. My mother left when she had me, but he could still be in it. The idea of that, which I try not to think about, scares me a lot.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be? I would go back to the 20th, however, I would want to live at the beginning. The years of 1900-1928 fascinate me. I would have loved to live then.

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be? I would love to live in London for a while. As far as somewhere I could live for the rest of my life, I am thinking somewhere in the South, or maybe go back to AZ. I love the Carolinas.

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be? Hmmmm...what a toughie. I would love to be Rory on Gilmore Girls because she went and got a good education, as opposed to the one I got in my rathole high school. Also, her relationship with her mother is marvelous. Buuuuut, I really don't want to be a teenager again. Way too angsty a time, I guess. Normally I would say Rachel from Friends, but I don't want the single mom gig. So I think I might go with Monica because she's married and happy and has lots of friends...and a cool apartment.

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be? Uh, it's hard to isolate just a person's face to think about this. Maybe Katie Holmes? She's very pretty.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 21, 2003 at 6:41 a.m.