Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

the little things

Another week is done...sigh. The weeks seem like they are flying..which is not necessarily a bad thing.

Current plan includes the weekly laundry, fun fun. I might try to knock out my readings or at least some of them for the coming week. Because (drumroll) I made plans for myself tomorrow. At first I thought about inviting someone, and I still might, but there is something to be said about holding your own being out and about. Going out to eat by myself seems like the stupidest thing. Who can you talk to? Hell, if I am going to sit in silence, might as well do it at home. Truth be told, I don't sit in silence when I eat. Breakfast is at the computer, checking email/foxnews/possibly updating. Lunch is at school and dinner is over Simpsons or Friends.

But back to my plans. I figure I will get up early (or same time as what is now normal) and head on over to Noho. A shop there is having their Clinique gift event AND I have store credit, so I am going to use that to get myself some freebies. Fun fun. Then I figured I could bum around Noho for awhile. Depends on if there are any hippie marches. Sounds like there will be, from what my mentor was saying, so I might just jet back over the bridge before I get permeated with hippie stench. Then I was planning on going to the little mall and getting a new coat from Old Navy and possibly a dress or two. And since Old Navy just happens to be near Barnes and Noble I figured I would park my butt down and peruse Shopaholic Ties the Knot.

Might not be much, but I am looking forward to it.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 28, 2003 at 5:30 p.m.