Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

best laid plans...

A little change in plans...

IM'd V and we made plans to go out to Noho together AND Old Navy. Shopping is more fun when it's a girly affair anyway. Before her-journey ran away I had decided to peek through my boxes and pull out some stuff so that I don't go toooooo crazy buying clothes. I have "punished" myself enough by wearing my old clothes (seriously, I have two pairs of jeans that are about 7 years old) that make me look kinda slummy. Hell, they are clean, and they don't have rips, but they are either really big or just don't quite look right for some other reason.

Of course, I am still holding on to stuff because I will need something to wear when I go to my parents for three weeks and the less I have to pack into my car, the better. Thus I decided that all those old clothes that are not making the trip will make a nice guest appearance for three weeks and then go on a trip to Salvation Army. Good plan, eh?

With that said, V girl will be here in thirty minutes and I am still sitting in my jammies so I need to go take a shower and throw on my laundry. Toodles.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 29, 2003 at 8:51 a.m.