Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week?
Going on the field trip yesterday - the glee of the girls in my group when the polar bear woke up and started to play.

2. What one person touched your life this week?
One of my kids, Z., and I did not have a very strong relationship, but there was a ray of sunshine bursting through those clouds this week. We joked around and really made some headway.

3. How have you helped someone this week?
I hope so. If not, I am in the wrong profession! :)

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week?
Ha. One thing? I need to decide whether I am going to that job fair. I need to write my research abstract. I need to do my reading and reflection. I need to prepare for my for my "threeway" - a meeting with my mentor and resource person to talk about what I need to work on before the end of the semester.

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place?
Sigh. That's a tall order.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 28, 2003 at 5:05 p.m.