Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday recap

Vacation Update

Jim and I spent most of today looking at apartments. Jim was pretty good about it. He's still kinda squishy about moving in together, but hey...I'm the one moving across the country (okay, down the E. Coast) to be with him. I'm not going to live a. by myself b. with someone I don't know c. in the house he lives in now

The great news is we found two pretty good places, one of them being a really really good place. The prices were great, it's in a good location and the apartment is huge. Plus it comes with a washer and dryer in the apartment plus a microwave. And there is a 24 hour gym. You pay like $25 when you move in, and it's free after that. I like free. Free is good.

Unfortunately, at this point they only have one opening for July 1st. Plus it's in a section that I don't like. But the woman said it's pretty early still, and I should call in May...which is right around the corner. Yay.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 18, 2003 at 7:06 a.m.