Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

got a white flag?

lyrics mismash to reflect my mood "you realize that sometimes you're not okay
you level off but its not all right now"
Our Lady Peace - Clumsy

"Can I graduate?" Third Eye Blind - Graduate

"Don't know why there's no sun up in the sky, stormy weather
keeps raining all the time
Life is bare, gloom and misery everywhere, stormy weather
Just can't get my poor old self together I'm weary all the time, the time
So weary all the time"
Lena Horne - Stormy Weather

"I'm a loser baby so why don't you kill me"
Beck - Loser

"And as I wonder where you are
I'm so lonesome I could cry."
Hank Williams - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

No matter how hard I try to beat this mood, these doldrums, I cannot seem to do it. I feel defeated.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 04, 2003 at 4:28 p.m.