Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

bah. humbug

Hmmmph, has it really been three days already? Okay. I trust you d-land.

Anyway, I am going back to my master teaching tomorrow. PLUS my mentor is going to be out tomorrow and Friday. Um, yikes? Maybe it will be a good thing. She makes me nervous. So, of course I have been up to my eyeballs in lesson plans. Very fun. I am starting to think that the more I do them, the faster they get. So, today was the second to last Seminar - EVER. Yay. Three first year teachers from my program came to talk about first year crap for a ton of interns. Then they joined my program and we talked about master teaching and stuff. This one awesome teacher from my fall placement was talking about how stressed she was and how its so much better now that classes are over and she has her own classroom. That's good, because I think about quitting like a billion times a day. Of course, I would never just flush 20 grand down the toilet, so I will keep at it. But seriously. I feel so overwhelmed.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 07, 2003 at 10:32 p.m.