Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

7th Heaven

7th Heaven #1

01. Have you ever named an individual part of your body? Should I? Cause I haven't.

02. Have you ever been on the radio or on TV? Radio and TV. I was interviewed on the news as part of my law class. We took a field trip to the courthouse, and being from the ghetto as I was, people seemed to find it striking that teenagers were there without sparkly silver bracelets (now with matching anklets! Wow!).

03. Have you ever won a lottery, or sweepstakes prize? Well, I kinda won the lottery when I was younger. It was only like 21 bucks, but hey...My mom used to play the numbers, and she asked me to pick some and I won. Wheee!

04. Have you ever won a contest or competition? When I was in 3rd grade I won a contest, but I wasn't aware and lost the prize. You were supposed to watch Duck Tales and if your name came on the screen you call in. Well, one day my mom and I came home from school/work and she took a nap. Before she went to sleep she said to make sure I watch Duck Tales...well, I wasn't even into that show, so I watched Facts of Life instead. When I came in to school the next day everyone asked me about it. I lied and said I won some stupid prize. Whatever. Nothing else really comes to mind.

05. Do you know what your grandparents and your great grand parents did for a living? Well, I only have one set of grandparents technically, and I know what they did before they retired. My grandfather retired this year after working in a glass shop. He was also in the National Guard and the Air Force. My grandmother has been retired since I was like 10 or something. She worked for a store called Bradlees. Before that she was a special ed. teacher in Head Start. I don't know what my grandmother's mother did. She died when I was about 9 or so. I don't remember her working when I was young, but I know she worked at some point. My great-grandfather had his own grocery store. Before that he worked in someone else's grocery store. I'm not sure about my grandfather's parents. His mother died when I was a baby, and I am not even sure about his father...I think he died before I was born.

06. Is there anyone you trust completely? Well, as far as what they say...I don't know. I can't really trust Jim because he likes to mess with my mind. Tell me shit just because he knows I am gullible. But as far as trusting with secrets or something, I would trust him. He is very dependable.

07. Would you rather have an indoor Jacuzzi or an outdoor pool? Definitely indoor jacuzzi. Especially if I was living in New England. If I was living in Phoenix again, I would go with outdoor pool.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 28, 2003 at 5:34 p.m.