Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

What's on....right now?

What's On your mind Right Now?

What a great question. I dragged myself out of bed this morning thinking, "how the hell is it already Wednesday?" Time isn't flying, it's going at mach 3. Waking up this morning had one good note: Friday the 6th has finally appeared in the 10 day forecast at weather.com. I was telling Jim that I know something is around the corner, and I can finally allow myself to get really excited when I see it on the 10 day forecast. Of course, the forecast says rain, just as it has said rain for every other day...when will it stop? Other thoughts: counting today, I have 7 days of school left, plus the field trip from hell. Yay. My brother used to count down by counting wake ups. Only two more of those until our trip to Boston.

Well, I am going to be seriously late if I don't get the show on the road. I promise I will update about graduation, plus I wanted to write an entry to celebrate the two year anniversary of starting this diary. So...lots to do, and I will get around to it...

Before - After

said Jenn on May 28, 2003 at 7:31 a.m.