Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

about time

*sigh of relief*

Finally got the internet all set up. What a nice feeling. And damn, everything had gone to the shitter in the short time I was away. First of all, I couldn't read my notes, and then my images went *poof*! Grrrrr. Lets not even talk about my email inboxes that exploded.

Harry Potter arrived today, I was very excited because I figured it would take a million years to arrive. Also on my list of exciting things (it's pretty short) ...... I found a new place. It's in Baltimore (well, technically Baltimore County) and it's really nice. The one point that sticks in my craw is that one bedrooms don't have a washer and dryer in the apartment. Bummer. Also, I am kinda sweating the idea of living by myself...more for financial reasons than anything else.

Well, I am going to catch up on journals I have not been able to read in two weeks.

Suz, where did you go?

Before - After

said Jenn on June 21, 2003 at 4:54 p.m.