Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

a little of this, a little of that

This or That

1. Surf sites at random, or have a set list of regular reads? I have a pretty set list, which is not to mean that I am not open to going new places...it's just so hard to find something I like.

2. Do you visit mostly blogs, or news or other sites? First thing first, I check my email. Then I check my favorite journals, if I have time I will check foxnews

3. Do you go online every day, or just a couple of days a week? If I can, I will go on everyday.

4. Do you allow comments on your blog, or not? Well, I have notes and a form, I am not going to buy a supergold just to get comments right on my journal, sorry.

5. Do you shop online at all, or at regular stores? I occasionally shop ebay and buy books online. I buy clothes at regular stores.

6. Have you ever done online bill-paying/banking, or not? I do most of my banking online, and if possible I pay my bills online. I don't use my bank's bill paying service, because it costs money, but I pay for my CC and cell online.

7. Which news site do you prefer... MSNBC.com or CNN.com? Or do you prefer some other one? foxnews.com

8. Live chat rooms, or message boards? Neither really, I have used message boards at the Sims website and at ivillage.com

9. Instant messaging or e-mail? I love IM and would prefer to get in touch with anyone that way.

10. Yes or no: have you ever met, or at least talked on the phone with, another blogger? If not, would you want to? Why or why not? Interesting question in light of my chicken-ness with Jenn. I have talked to a few people I got really close to via phone, but I have never met anyone (yet). It's not that I feel I present someone (in my journal) who is not true to me, but yet...I don't know. It's hard to explain.

Before - After

said Jenn on June 24, 2003 at 10:00 a.m.