Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

this, that, everything

This or That - Summer Fun Edition

1. Lemonade or Ice Cold Beer? Beer is yucky, I will go with lemonade.
2. Swimming pool or beach? Hmmm...both have their benefits. But if I am in an area where this a beach I think I would prefer the beach. I think it depends on the landscaping. Many beaches on the Cape can be covered in seaweed and rocks and crap. I am not down with that.
3. Long weekends here & there, or a 2-week vacation? After my going on four week vacation I will say that I would rather have long weekends here and there. After a while vacations become boring.
4. Destination: Acapulco or Hawaii? Hawaii.
5. Destination: Mountains or Beach? Definitely beach
6. Hotel/motel/B&B or camping? Definitely not camping. I am not a camping kind of gal. The whole idea of sleeping in a sleeping bag, in a tent, can't have anything that plugs in (shudder). I would love to try a B&B, I have never been to one. (Plus Gilmore Girls make B&Bs look fun)
7. Carefully planned vacation, or play it by ear? Planned vacation.
8. Sneakers or sandals? Sandals
9. Air-conditioning or fans? Definitely A/C, especially here!
10. Concerts in the park or baseball games? It would depend on the concert. I generally enjoy baseball games, as long as there is at least one team I enjoy playing, such as D-backs, Yankees, Red Sox, or Orioles.

Before - After

said Jenn on July 01, 2003 at 8:04 a.m.