Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

go go goals

Ah, so one of my July goals for the challenge was to walk at least once a week. That was one of my soft goals, so I got up off my ass and got it done for this week. Whoo!

This not drinking soda thing should not be too bad. My latest love is chocolate milk. Now okay, I know it would be much healthier if I drank plain milk, but the chances of that are pretty nil. The only person who can get me to drink milk is my Nana. And she doesn't really care anymore if I do. However, I will say this. Jim got me switched onto 1% milk. I was always a whole milk (with chocolate) drinker. It goes way back. That's what my nana had, what my parents had in the house, so that's what I would drink. Anyway, when Jim and I did our grocery shopping he got 1% and I wasn't really feeling like I should complain, after all he was footing the bill (nevermind letting me stay here). But, it was not as bad as I thought it would be. So there you go.

I think I may go the way of most, and do some sort of diet log thing. I kinda was opposed to that because it seems tedious to update two diaries, but whatever. We'll see.

Before - After

said Jenn on July 10, 2003 at 5:04 p.m.