Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

weight loss challenge

I also signed myself up for the Diaryland Challenge. I had seen other sites like this before, where bloggers get together to support each other in their weight loss ventures. It's nice because they can often serve as a kick in the ass when you need one. I had found this other one where people were making some serious progress, but they were not accepting new members, but this Diaryland site is a new one, and I wanted to help out, so there you are.

I already set my goals for July, and I am pretty excited!

Before - After

said Jenn on July 10, 2003 at 2:58 p.m.