Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

another sunny day

Another great day yesterday, must be my week or something. :)

Firstly, I talked to my brother for an hour over IM. I haven't talked to him since I saw him in April. I had been thinking about my brothers lately. I even started planning out my trip to see them over Christmas. Going from a month break to a little over a week really stinks, but it will be nice to see them. Plus, while the weather here will probably beat MA weather, the weather in Phoenix is sure to be even better! :)

Jim IMd me around 5, we set up plans to go out for dinner with some of his co-workers. We went to Chili's and had such a blast. They are such a colorful bunch.

The only downer is that I'm having some serious trouble falling asleep. Last night I was up until at least 1:30. I figure that maybe my habit of going back to sleep for a couple of hours once Jim leaves for work is working against me. So this morning I got up with Jim and played a few rounds of bingo and talked to my brother again.

Mail time!

Before - After

said Jenn on July 15, 2003 at 12:05 p.m.