Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

when Jenn was a kid mix

Before I cancel my Kazaa accout, I figured I would go on a downloading spree. That, and I was listening to Belly of a Whale, and was thinking, damn, I should get some more 80s songs.

So, I set off, looking for some great 80s/very early 90s songs. Here's what I am downloading now, let me know if I am missing something good. I may already have it, but suggest away regardless!

Maneater - Hall and Oates
Don't Dream Its Over - Crowded House
Playground - Another Bad Creation
True - Spandau Ballet
Iesha - Another Bad Creation
Once Bitten, Twice Shy - Great White
Whip It - Devo
Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield
Friday I'm in love - The Cure
Raspberry Beret - Prince
Roni - Bobby Brown
Hangin' Tough - NKOTB
Poison - Bell Biv Devoe
Can't Touch This - MC Hammer
Take On Me - A Ha

Before - After

said Jenn on August 02, 2003 at 1:35 a.m.