Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

woo

The search begins...I need to find something that I can wear to go get my ID badge and I don't want it to appear like I am trying too hard, yet, well, this is something I am going to have pinned to me every day for 180 days, and for god only knows how many years. So I am not rolling out in a Yankees T and my athletic pants, as comfy and tempting as that sounds. Unfortunately for me, at one point I went on this cleaning spree, deciding that it would be a great idea to pack up a lot of my clothes, because I was under the impression I would be gone by now.

That really worked out well, eh?

PS Happy "Anniversary" to me and Jim: four years, 4 months today!

Before - After

said Jenn on August 04, 2003 at 10:37 a.m.