Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

to be continued

I am starting to get really sad about moving out of Jim's house. Sure the mess drives me crazy at times, but it's become like home. I know it would not really work out, to continue living here, what with me and Jim being mashed into his tiny twin, three people sharing a bathroom...but again, it's been home for two months and nine days now and it's had its moments. Obviously I don't want to stop seeing Jim on a daily basis (just typing that made tears well up and I really think I am going to cry now) and I really like the location.

In the scheme of things, I guess it's not so bad...I will only be three quick traffic lights away from his house, but still. For over 60 days I have gone to bed everynight with Jim right beside me and I will miss that. I will miss trying to pry him away from the spider solitaire on my computer. Cooking him dinner, buying groceries for two....

Man, this really sucks.

Before - After

said Jenn on August 15, 2003 at 1:35 p.m.