Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my week in a nutshell

I did not disappear...

It is really hard to update because I don't have internet access at home and my computer stations are not set up in my classroom yet. Oh well. What IS set up is my classroom. I have parts of my meet me board up and I put up my "cougar news" board.

I also have my desks and chairs and tables set up, but I still need to label and number the desks.

There is just so much to do and so little time.

I went to this three day new teacher boot camp and was reunited with a girl I met a week ago at a workshop on cooperative learning. We have become fast friends and I hope we can continue to hang out during the year. On Wednesday we went out to Old Town and we went shopping, had dinner, and just overall had tons of fun.

Before - After

said Jenn on August 22, 2003 at 7:32 p.m.