Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

an addendum

I realized that last entry did not sound nice. I feel kinda bad about that, but in my defense, these people have been riding my ass since October. In case you don't remember, it's not just about them going to my principal, it was also the 2 hour conference after school where I was attacked about my curriculum, then for teaching to the SOL tests, and to top it off was told I was not nurturing. Hmph! Then there was the parent teacher conference in November where I was told I had not kept my promises made (which if any were made, I was certainly not aware of) and more blah blah that I was a bad teacher. Then when I decided to make my life easier and cut the parent out of volunteering (she would have drove me nuts) she complained to my room parent. I put up with a lot of shit from these people and it was uncalled for.

So yeah, I just felt the need to defend myself. :(

Before - After

said Jenn on December 30, 2003 at 5:33 p.m.