Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

if I had a ...dollars

Last night as I was falling asleep I thought to myself, "What would I do with a thousand dollars that I could not put in the bank?" This was a very fun game to me, because my plan has been to save, save, save; and if I was prohibited from using this money to pay bills or squirrel away, then...well...gee whiz.

One thing I knew I wanted to buy was a nice suit. You know, since I don't have ANY. Heh. Of course, I don't foresee any job interviews any time soon, but I think it would look nice for open house/back to school night (whatever the fuck they call that night after school starts and parents come) I also figured I would get myself a DVD player, since I have just been using the one in my school laptop, which I hate lugging home.

I haven't totally figured out everything else, but I figured it would include a trip to the Clinique and MAC counters, and also some clothes shopping.

Off to win some more badges at pogo. Toodles!

Before - After

said Jenn on January 17, 2004 at 12:56 p.m.