Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

just what I wanted with a Monday

I love when you have that random Monday off. I still did some normal Monday things: I went to the gym, I did some school work (report cards), but I also went into Clarendon to catch lunch with Jim, and I have devoted quite a chunk of time to Pogo. My report cards, I am glad to say, are almost done. I did math, I did word study, I did science AND health. I can't do writing or reading yet, and I will tackle social studies later. We developed this test that was really hard apparently, and had to scale our grades, so I don't want to deal with kids who have 58s, which really mean a B. Gah.

Of course, it is still before the time I would be getting out of school so I feel very very proud of myself.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 19, 2004 at 3:33 p.m.