Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

darn snow days

You would think that I would be loving that we had another snow day. Yes, another. That's right. We had Mon-Wed off last week, a 2 hour delay on Thursday, and here we are, back to no school. In fact, it was called before this big ice storm was supposed to hit. I have not even checked outside to see if there is anything out there.

Hmmph. The only plus to this situation for me is that I was able to get up like now, as opposed to staying up when I checked my email at 5:30. I'm just very worried because my grade is putting on a play next month, each class is putting on the same play. So my class is performing a month and a day from today. Are we ready? Hahahahahahahaha.

That's why I wish we had school. So I can save me and my kids some embarrassment. No such luck today.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 03, 2004 at 10:47 a.m.