Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five - risks

Hey why not? Friday Five!

1. What's the most daring thing you've ever done? The weekend I got together with Jim, I pretty much invited myself into his room. We were standing outside his door, and at first I just asked to come in, and he said he was tired. I however, did not care, so I kept asking. At one point I said something to him that was pretty suggestive, you know, if you let me in I will...anyway, not because I said that, but I finally got in, and we are sitting in his room, and I just climbed up on his lap, facing him, and starting kissing him, etc. I had never been the pursuer before with guys, and I went all out to get this guy. 2. What one thing would you like to try that your mother/friend/significant other would never approve of? Nothing comes to mind, sorry.

3. On a scale of 1-10, what's your risk factor? (1=never take risks, 10=it's a lifestyle) Like 1-2, I am not a very risky person.

4. What's the best thing that's ever happened to you as a result of being bold/risky? I would have to say that the night with Jim, for obvious reasons.

5. ... and what's the worst? I would have to say one night my junior year of high school where I snuck out to go to a party. I was grounded because I had been seeing a guy my parents did not really like. We used to skip school, and I got busted, was told I could not see him after school, and he broke up with me. Well, my friend calls me the night of this big party, and he's begging me to come over. This was going on all night. He would call me, I would decline, and he would call a little later. Finally around like 2 AM he calls me and says my ex is there. So my friend Nate calls me a cab, I sneak out through my window, and go to the party. It was such a mistake, because I was the only girl there, everyone had been drinking, and I got stuck there. I had to stay the night and I got in really big trouble when I finally went home the next day. So yeah, that sucked a lot.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 06, 2004 at 1:37 p.m.