Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturdays

Saturdays seem to be filled with so much promise - yet I usually find a way to squander my time. For instance, I should go to the gym, I should have gotten up before 10, neither have happened (though it is not too late for the gym I guess). I did however clean up the monsterous pile of clothes that apparently was hiding a chair. Who knew?

Also, I did get some organizing done of this binder on Ancient China stuff. It was driving me nuts, whoever put it together basically hole punched stuff and threw it together - no rhyme or reason to anything. Lastly, I did manage to do my reading for my book discussion group at school. It is such a waste of time to go to group, but the book is good, and I got it for free, so I guess I cannot complain, right?

So now I guess I am off to pogo...

Before - After

said Jenn on February 07, 2004 at 12:40 p.m.