Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

analyze this

Perhaps I am not a very nice person. I was sitting at the bar, totally analyzing this girl, and I realized that I am not very nice to girls. Then I started thinking, would I be nice if I didn't know my friend Deana, and Jim's friend Chris just started dating her? I never like women that I have no choice as to whether they are in my circles. I am always really critical of any women friends my boyfriends have had. I am usually pretty critical of the friends of my friends.

I wonder why that is...

Is it some sort of insecurity? If I felt more confident about myself would I scrutinize others less?

*sigh*

Before - After

said Jenn on February 18, 2004 at 9:26 p.m.