Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

not a single idea

Yay! Another beautiful weekend is upon us. However, with Jim gone to North Carolina, I'm not quite sure what I should be doing with myself. I'm just sitting at my desk, with the sunlight streaming in. It's almost like it's mocking me: I feel like everyone else is outside, and I would love to be outside, but doing what? If I could figure out the what part that would be great. This week I need to make my last car payment, thus clearing one of my two credit cards, so I really should not be doing anything that requires spending money. If I am out with Deana, that means I cannot really do anything. For someone who is supposed to be pretty damn broke herself, she manages to spend a lot of money.

I don't know, hopefully I can figure out something. In the meantime I guess I will do some school work.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 28, 2004 at 1:00 p.m.