Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

chocolate and sun

I had been avoiding my chocolate stash quite successfully since Easter. However there is something quite satisfying about sucking on a chocolate rabbit. Yum.

I'm a little disappointed that the weekend is over, even though it's not like anything particularly exciting happened. I am a little bummed out because I know tomorrow is going to be beautiful, and my kids get out around 1:15 and yet I know I will be at work working on the %$&*ing Greece test. Stupid lazy teammates. I wanted to have the test on Friday. But no. Then we decided on Tuesday. But since we could not get our asses in gear last week now the test is Wednesday and we have to work on it tomorrow afternoon. Well, if I am not out by 4 I am pitching a fit.

Well, I think I am going to go back to sucking on my bunny.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 18, 2004 at 8:39 p.m.