Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

yay for today

Today is going to be a great day - I can feel it! I got up at 10 of 6, went down to the gym, and since I was so absorbed in the Glamour mag that was left down there, here I am now at 10 of 7, back in my apartment. Usually I am on the tread for about 20 minutes before I get bored. Today I think I did 35 minutes, plus I did some work with weights, and 100 crunches. Plus, which will make my kids happy, I already hit my water goal for today. I know it's not much, but I set a goal of drinking 500 mL a day. So yeah, I know it's not a lot, but I wasn't drinking it before. Plus we are studying the metric system, so I got my kids into it. If I drink 500 mL each day, my kids get this ticket from the school's behavior management system. So of course they get really into it.

Well, I better hop into the shower before my sweat turns into back-ne or something gross.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 20, 2004 at 6:52 a.m.