Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

still here

I know it has been a really long time. I hate this whole not having internet in my apartment thing. But hey, only a little more than a month before Jim and I move. We haven't decided on a place yet, but at least in 5 weeks I'll feel a lot better.

The last day of school was yesterday. It was really sad and a lot of my kids cried. Kids I would not even have thought CARED cried. It was funny but not in the ha ha sense. I managed to get my room all packed up and I was checked out yesterday. So, really, I am off the hook until September.

Of course, that will not really be the case. There are some things I want to tweak, things I want to read that I put off reading all year, and of course so much filing to do.

Tomorrow I take off for William and Mary for a conference. I am pretty excited, since I have heard so many things about this school. It's actually a school many of my kids wish to attend.

Well, I am going to go. I am all annoyed because someone is chomping down on something and it sounds really gross.

Before - After

said Jenn on June 19, 2004 at 9:02 p.m.