Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

day 2

I'd like to thank everyone for their notes and support - I really appreciate it and needed it a lot.

Day 2 was not much better than day one. I didn't cry yesterday, though I have come very close many times today. Every time I leave my apartment I keep hoping that I will find him sitting or standing by my door when I return. I check my phone constantly to see if he has called.

I went to the mall yesterday. Had to get a cute outfit for when I go out with A tonight. Got some other stuff too, a little pick me up.

A wants me to hold out hope that we will get back together, which is dangerous, because what if we don't? However, if we do...

It's just getting so hard to fill this void, I keep trying to make a list of things I am better of without (when it comes to him) but the list is not very long and it is not very convincing. I found myself watching the Yankees game anyway so go figure.

I really do not want to wait another week to see him!

Before - After

said Jenn on June 26, 2004 at 4:14 p.m.