Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

so lonesome I could cry? well maybe not that bad

Hmmm, I had been avoiding updating because my internet was acting slow so I would be typing away and yet you couldn't see the text until minutes later. Anyway, that doesn't seem to be a problem right now, which is good because I really need to update.

After seeing Jim on Sunday I thought all week long that I would not call him or hang out with him. The problem with that however is that I don't know a lot of people here (still! ugh!) so it's kind of like, who else would I hang out with?

This is the part that makes me dread the weekends. During the week I work late and am caught up with work so I don't get lonely. But then on the weekends...

It's really sad.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 10, 2004 at 1:12 p.m.