Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

boys suck!

I'm pissed off.

Really pissed off.

Talked to my new guy this morning, he mentions he has some things around the house to do. Okay fine. He says that we should try to get together in the late afternoon.

It's 6 freakin o clock! I want to see him dammit! The worst part is, he is online right now, and I IMd him and he hasn't responded. I think that's not a good sign.

Fuck that! I'm a pretty girl! (also might I add that I am a girl who now fits into a smaller pant size!!) I am funny and smart. Why shouldn't he be interested? He sure as hell was interested when we were hooking up at my house on Wednesday.

Stupid boys. Stupid stupid boys.

Fortunately Jen has come to my rescue and we are getting dressed up and going out. It's a little sad because it was a cute outfit that I knew new guy would enjoy immensely. But whatever, he's a butthead.

Stupid butthead.

Before - After

said Jenn on November 27, 2004 at 5:56 p.m.