Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

a bah humbug type of day

I make bad food choices. Take today for instance. I came home late and didn't feel like making anything. So I sat around watching TV for like an hour and finally decided I needed to eat something. So I went to Wendy's and had such buyer's remorse. First of all, I am a little annoyed because I asked for a Sprite without ice and I ended up with a sip of soda with a TON of ice. I shook it slightly when the guy handed it to me, and it didn't sound like it had ice so I had already left when I realized the mistake.

Part of my problem is that I am such an emotional eater. For some reason I tend to think that food will make me feel better. It doesn't work. Of course it doesn't really help me to be thinking this NOW. And I am sure that it will happen again.

I feel like I am sinking more and more into a hole at work. It's not even about this kid and my principal anymore. I don't feel connected to my team anymore. I got into this huge email war with one of my teammates.

I don't even know what is bothering more about it too - is it that we aren't seeing eye to eye or is it really about the fact that we were such good friends over the summer, going on trips and so on and now she won't even return my calls?

Before - After

said Jenn on February 01, 2005 at 10:51 p.m.