Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

happy birthday!

Yesterday was Jim's 26th birthday. Heh. I like to tease him that's he is getting so old. We are not even a year and a half apart, but I like to point out that if you had to round 24 and 26, he rounds to 30 and I still round to 20. :) I think the saddest part of his birthday is that I haven't seen him since early yesterday morning. We went out to dinner on Friday and then he came over for his presents. Then he stayed the night and had to go to work all day Saturday. I think he came by very early this morning (I gave him a key on Friday, which I kind of regret because I would have seen him this morning when he got his shoes). Then this morning he had to leave for Wisconsin. Stupid Wisconsin. Does anyone even live there? Bah.

I've been so bored this weekend. Yesterday I spent the day watching SATC Season 6 part 2 and then ABC Family plays Gilmore Girls for three hours. This morning I ate breakfast and read Brandi's entries from 2001.

I should wash the dishes piling up in my sink. Ugh.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 06, 2005 at 11:21 a.m.