Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

buzz

Interesting events last night. I went out with V to see "Riding In Cars With Boys" - interesting movie. Afterwards we went to a friends house where everyone was drinking. The strangest thing happened...

Buzz was drinking and then this group of people started walking toward the house and he got up and he had this look to him....he looked just like my father when he drinks.

I put my drink down and asked V if we could leave.

It scared me not because I thought I would be like that....because I don't think I would....yet I remember watching my father drink every weekend and swearing I would not be like that or hang around people who were like that.

Being drunk ain't that cool....

Before - After

said Jenn on November 03, 2001 at 2:06 p.m.